Download Here



Enjoy the latest atmospheric house mix from Zach’s alter ego, W.Haze.

Visit the W.Haze archive on SoundCloud for DJ mixes.

Track List.

1. I Had This Thing (Joris Voorn Remix) – Royksopp
2. Jukebox (Tom Middleton Deep Dub Mix) – Brian Cid
3. Just Escape (Justin Martin Remix) – Escape
4. You Give Me Butterflies (Original Mix) – Justin Jay
5. Burned (Tom Budden Remix) – Worthy
6. Sad Robot (Original Mix) – Nick Warren, Guy Mantzur
7. Let’s Go (Tube & Berger Remix) – UMEK
8. Gang Society (Original Mix) – The Deepshakerz, Roter & Lewis
9. Switch (Beckers 2014 Remix) – Beckers
10. Another Tone (Original Mix) – Jody Wisternoff, Shingo Nakamura, James Grant
11. Open Frontier feat. Liz Cass (Martin Roth Remix) – John Monkman





Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>