I really enjoyed putting together this mix for Punks‘ renowned We Are Rebel Bass blog. Big thanks to Cam, Olly, Eddie and the Punks crew for having me. Enjoy the mix!

Track List.

1. God’s Choir – Nixon
2. Zion – The Brainkiller
3. BAD – Left/Right & jACQ
4. Feel This Way – Stanton Warriors
5. Dat Booty (Yo Speed Remix) – Firestar Soundsystem
6. Mad Muse – DJ Icey
7. Lo Dat – Stranger, Bot
8. Walking – Stanton Warriors
9. I Believe – Mutantbreakz, SevenG
10. Parallel Lines feat. Phantogram (Chris Lorenzo Remix) – A-Trak
11. Our Night (The Brainkiller Remix) – Aggresivnes
12. Overtime feat. Thulani (Aurbs Remix) – Taim


Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>